Tags

I am excited to begin my new blog.  I’ve decided that I have much to offer the world and it would be a waste of my time and talent to keep it to myself.

There are many things that I am interested in and I hope to share them all with you here.  Here is my short list:

Books and Reading in General.

Poetry

Our Military

Work

Business

Animals

The Bible

God Himself

Daily News

Architectural Drafting

Home Schooling My Children

Recipes

MineCraft and other awesome apps

Of course I’m not naive enough to believe that everyone will agree with everything I say in my blog, but that’s the point of having a blog, right?  It’s a little bit like having your journal open to the world.  If everyone liked my opinions I might have to re-evaluate myself.  I’ve already ticked off most of the people I know, now I’m off to conquer the world!

Seriously though, I just want to share myself with people, and this seems like the best platform to do that with.  I hope to make many new friends in this endeavor.

So, that’s all for today,  God Bless and See you tomorrow!

